I Block, You Block, She Blocks, He Bl….

Blow outI’m feeling rather ashamed; a couple of friends have been blogging to beat the band.  Important stuff, brilliant observations, correlations and I “got nuttin”.  Not a damn thing.

Tired, have a lot on my mind, none of which is appropriate for public sharing and as a result, my brain has closed the blogging door for a while.

It happens; if you are an author, it is referred to as writer’s block.  If you’re a blogger, it is called, wait for it…, you guessed it!  Blogger’s block.  And I have it, in spades.

Look over to the right hand side of the screen; there are a bunch of blogs that I follow and recommend.  They are not blocked.  Give ‘em a read.

Until the cobwebs fall from my mind’s eye, until the cement that encases my thought processes crumbles and falls away; be good, have fun and take care.

1 Comment

Filed under Whatnot

One response to “I Block, You Block, She Blocks, He Bl….

  1. OR…some of us just suffer from wafflyness, and have far too much to say!

Leave a Reply

