Coma


comawhitePardon the absence; I’m mentally comatose right now. End of my term and due to life commitments; I wasn’t quite up to date with my assignments. So? It has been a week of cramming, while working full time and trying to keep myself, the house in some sort of order. Everything is now completed, the work submitted and I’m free. Now all I need do is wait for academia to grade me.

There has been a fair amount going on this week, as luck would have it and so much that needs to be excised from my brain. I’ll get to it as soon as the synapses recover and start firing again.

In the meantime, here’s something that has managed to truly tick me off: http://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/ottawa-to-probe-royal-bank-job-outsourcing/article10837566/

1 Comment

Filed under Whatnot

One response to “Coma

  1. But I bet you did really well. I just know it.

Leave a Reply

