The Book of Incantations Was Useless. The Author Had Failed to Run a Spell Check.

   Apparently, according to WordPress, I should be updating my “About” page.

  Right, updating again.  New year is on the way.  Changes ahead, lifestyle changes for the most part – my mother has come to live with us and this is a good thing.  I don’t just love my Mom, I like her.

  Wondering about the employment front, whether or not my company/my job will still be around this time next year.  A question facing a lot of folks regardless of government hype and trumpets about improving economies.  I don’t believe it.

  Spending a lot of “brain” time on the philosophies of spirit and coming to a few conclusions.  When things are more coherent, I’ll probably blog.  It helps to create a coalescing of the thought processes.

  Need, for some strange reason, to contact me?  I can be found at wickedemerald@gmail.com

  I’m on Messenger as well but very, very rarely; darklillith@msn.com


Leave a comment

Filed under Whatnot

Leave a Reply

