Not All Seriousness; there’s still a teenager in here…

Nothing will bring out the kid in me like a Led Zeppelin track.  The band defined my teenage years, my interpretation of music.  What is and what is not music to me.  Music that I love must have a great guitarist, a kickbutt drummer, a bassist that understands that he holds the foundation of the song and a singer, a singer with range, a singer that can grab your gut, your sex drive or your heart and squeeze it until you’re breathless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

